The ALTCITY Band is the evolution of several bands over the years.  We have just reformed the band with some great players.  Working on material for new shows.  Check back soon for updates.

ALTCITY Band Members include:

  • Jennifer Seito – Lead Vocals
  • Jeff Fleisher – Acoustic/Electric Guitar & Vocals
  • Korhan Bircan –  Electric Lead Guitar
  • Alex Hernandez – Drums & Vocals
  •                             –  Bass Guitar



Thanks for visiting.